The Late Late UK Vape Show

Want to see Vaping With Vic… LIVE?!

The Late Late UK Vape Show is a vaping centric show dedicated to the mainstream vaper and the vaper who is just starting to get into rebuildables, whether it be drippers of rebuildable tanks. It is the UK’s most watched live vaping broadcast with a regular live viewership of around 200 to 250 viewers including thousands of rewatches on the replays.  What makes the show so popular?  It’s a more relaxed non structured freeflow show where questions from the audience via the live chat are answered as quick as possible and unlike a lot of other live vape shows out there, Late Late never goes down the road of talking about the latest expensive mod.  The show is for the mainstream vaper.  The 80% that a lot of reviewers and live broadcasters have forgot about.

The show is audience driven, we don’t ignore chat for extended periods of time to the detriment of new vapers asking questions and getting ignored, everyone is welcome here, from the new vaper to the experienced, and unlike some shows in the UK we will not tolerate our chat ridiculing you for what you are using to vape.

The Late Late UK Vape Show Time

Hosted by Vaping With Vic and Gwen GoLightly

Every Thursday at 7pm UK time (2pm EST) on Vaping With Vic
https://www.youtube.com/user/VapingVic/live

Co-Hosted Show Times
TBC!! with AriesJJ, LondonVaper and VapingWithVic on VapeUK Network
Every Saturday at 8:30pm UK time (3:30pm EST)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4E-JJrxVM04_Hgf7nvJFCg/live